Guitarist Ethan Brosh To Release “Conspiracy” 2/16

Guitarist Ethan Brosh To Release "Conspiracy" 2/16

Attention Ethan Brosh fans! You guys are in luck because he will be releasing his 3rd album, “Conspiracy” on February 16th. Something really cool on this album is that Steel Panther’s Satchel will also be providing a guest solo on one of the tracks. Check out all of the info below and be sure to pick up a copy of the album in just a few weeks.

Guitarist Ethan Brosh To Release “Conspiracy” 2/16

Talented six-string master Ethan Brosh will be unleashing album #3 on February 16th. Titled ‘Conspiracy,’ the album’s 14 new tracks showcase Brosh’s stellar guitar work in the style of hard rock guitar instrumentals, which perfectly balances virtuoso playing and memorable melodies. The album also features the world class players in The Ethan Brosh Band. Additionally, a special guest solo from Steel Panther’s Satchel is featured on the tune “Tomb of the Gods,” as an exclusive on the album version. An album preview can be viewed/heard here.

Full album pre-order and a PledgeMusic pre-order will also begin, which includes exclusive limited autographed vinyl test pressings,exclusive bundles and VIP concert experiences.

Also, the production elements of ‘Conspiracy’ were taken care of by some of the industry’s all-time best, as it was mixed by Max Norman (Ozzy, Megadeth, Bad Company) and mastered by Brad Blackwood (Alison Krauss), while artwork was supplied by Derek Riggs (Iron Maiden). “This was a 3-year process of countless hours of work by lots of different talented people,” explains Brosh. “In short, we believe there is something for everyone on this album and you simply won’t be disappointed!”

Brosh’s guitar playing has already been heard on recordings or in concert with SteelHeart, Michael Sweet (Stryper), Carmine Appice (Ozzy, Rod Stewart) and Eric Martin (Mr. Big), Yngwie Malmsteen, Jake E. Lee, Michael Schenker, George Lynch, Greg Howe, Dave Ellefson, Pat Travers, Eddie Money, Uli Jon Roth, Joe Lynn Turner, Mike Mangini, and countless others.

“I couldn’t be happier with the way Conspiracy ended up sounding and looking,” adds Brosh. “I go all out when I make my records and this was no exception. I feel like I finally got it right this time, what I mean by that is that it seems to me like there’s a much better balance between the amount of melodies and the more mellow sounds, while there’s still plenty of intense high energy moments. I’m genuinely excited to finally release a record as an actual record! Again, we went all out with the vinyl, We spent countless hours of graphic design to give my fans the most enjoyable experience of getting an album. The vinyl sleeve has lots of extra pictures and artwork that you won’t get anywhere else. It’s also going to be a 180gram heavyweight vinyl from one of the top-quality manufactures. In my opinion that will be the most realistic way of getting lost in this record and experiencing what the intent of the music and concept are really all about.”

And shortly after ‘Conspiracy’ drops, Brosh will hit the road in support of the release, including dates with the one-and-only Ross the Boss. “I can’t wait to get on the road with Ross the Boss this March!! My band and myself have been hungry to get back on the road and do another big tour with lots of cities in it. We are very much looking forward to coming back to some of our favorite places to play where we have a lot of fans and friends. Sellersville, PA is a place we can’t wait to get back to, as well as Quebec City, and Toronto and Ottawa by now almost feel like a second home for us. We are psyched to finally get to play Montreal and also go far out to the west coast of Canada for a bunch of shows. Also, the west coast in America is long overdue and last time I toured there with my band was 5 years ago when we supported Yngwie Malmsteen. It’s time to go back! This tour is also the first tour to support ‘Conspiracy,’ and I can’t wait to start playing the new material and have the new look and all that fun stuff!”

Guitarist Ethan Brosh To Release "Conspiracy" 2/16

‘Conspiracy’ Tracklist

1. Revival
2. Escape Route
3. Tomb of the Gods
4. Collision Course
5. Sweet Evil
6. By Hook or By Crook
7. Forgotten Melody
8. Mediterranean Breeze
9. The Road To Victory
10. No Spring Chicken
11. Gentle Heart of Steel
12. Down Memory Lane
13. Cydonia
14. Major Sadness

Check out Ethan Brosh’s tour schedule here.

Get Social With Ethan Brosh

Official Website / Facebook / Twitter / Youtube / Google+ / BandsInTown / BandCamp

About Dawn McAlexander

Dawn has been a music lover her entire life. She went to college in Boone, NC, an area that is rich in music and culture. She also worked as a radio deejay for 8 years and grew up in Southeastern, Va, a melting pot of different musical styles and traditions. She has been to more concerts than she can count in every genre you can imagine. She resides in North Carolina with her furbabies and her massive collection of Disney memorabilia.

Speak Your Mind


CommentLuv badge